EUFMC Board Members

Gerald R. Owens

Chairman

Gerald R. Owens

Oncor Electric Delivery
Ft. Worth, TX
Tel: (817) 215-4588

gerald.owens@oncor.com

Jack M. Abraham

President

Jack M. Abraham

Nova Scotia Power
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Tel: (902) 428-7591

jack.abraham@nspower.ca

Sherry P. Moschner

Senior Vice-President

Sherry P. Moschner

Ameren Missouri
St. Louis, MO
Tel: (314) 554-3789

smoschner@ameren.com

Mike Allison

Vice-President

Mike Allison

Duke Energy
Charlotte, NC
Tel: (980) 722-6201

mike.allison@duke-energy.com

Ann Brown-Hailey

Director of Administration

Ann C. Brown-Hailey

EUFMC
Williamsburg, Virginia
Tel: (757) 220-1795

abrownhailey@cox.net

EUFMC Directors

Alan Mascaro

Director

Alan Mascaro

Connecticut Light & Power Company
Tel: (860) 665-3160

alan.mascaro@nu.com

Dave Meisel

Director

Dave Meisel

Pacific Gas & Electric
Tel: (415) 973-5575

d5mw@pge.com

Dave Fisher

Director

Dave Fisher

PNM Resources
Albuquerque, NM
Tel: (954) 415-2313

dave.fisher@pnmresources.com

Art Macey

Director

Art Macey

Florida Power & Light Company
Tel: (954) 415-2313

art.r.macey@fpl.com